Dating delete icon

You can do so by going to Settings and click on Freeze (under Freeze Account).Then fill in the reason you want to freeze your account and click on the Freeze button.The member who's message or forum posting you are trying to read has been deleted from Dating4This is because of a violation of the Terms and Conditions agreement, which includes solicitation, abuse and asking members for money.At this time your profile will not be available to others and you will not receive messages from members.

Note: signing in will restart the six month waiting period.Our statistics show that verified and Luxy BLACK members get a higher percentage of matches. 5 How to search for a certain criteria such as distance, gender, etc? Photo verified users get 10 coins and 1 BLACK Message for free. Income verified users can send 1 BLACK Message everyday. Please send us a clear picture of your driver's license or your passport, together with a clear picture of your tax return from the last financial year in order to document your financial status. But Luxy BLACK and Luxy Tune subscribers can search for matches in any destination that they want. This will delete your profile completely so you will not appear when other people are playing, we will also delete your matches messages and everything.When we have received your information we will verify your status. Sorry to see you go, please let us know why you are leaving at [email protected] Hope to see you again. Before you can message someone you have to find a match in 'Play' mode.

Leave a Reply